LEAF PICKUP WILL BEGIN MONDAY, OCTOBER 16th

SYLVANIA FIRE – EMS DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION

For Emergencies Call – 911 or 419-882-0022 (direct to our dispatchers)

Sylvania Fire – Ems Department administrative office: 419-882-7676

 

Jeff Kowalski Fire Chief jkowalski@sylvaniatownshipfire.com
Mike Froelich Deputy Chief – Fire Prevention mfroelich@sylvaniatownshipfire.com
Mike Ramm Deputy Chief – Operations mramm@sylvaniatownshipfire.com
Aaron Frye Training & Safety Officer afrye@sylvaniatownshipfire.com
Jennifer Howard Administrative Assistant jhoward@sylvaniatownshipfire.com
Becky Clawson Administrative Assistant bclawson@sylvaniatownshipfire.com

Township Alerts Signup

Stay up to date with Sylvania Township!

 

Important Locations

View a map of our important landmarks and offices.

Scroll Up