INTERNAL BOARD APP	POINTMEN	ITS	
ORGANIZATION	TERM	APPOINTMENT	EXPIRES
ENTERPRISE ZONE NEGOTIATIONG TEAM	1 year	Chairman of the Board (Neal Mahoney)	12/31/2024
DISTRICT ADVISORY COUNCIL	1 year	John Jennewine	12/31/2024
SYLVANIA AREA JOINT RECREATION DISTRICT (SAJRD)	1 year	David Simko	12/31/2024
SYLVANIA PREVENTION ALLIANCE (FORMERLY SCAT)	1 year	Oliver Turner	12/31/2024
TOLEDO METROPOLITAN AREA COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS (TMACOG)	1 year	John Crandall	12/31/2024
SYLVANIA COMMUNITY SERVICES CENTER	1 year	Neal Mahoney	12/31/2024
SYLVANIA COMMUNITY SERVICES CENTER - MEMBER	Indefinite	Neal Mahoney	None
TAX INCENTIVE REVIEW COUNCIL	1 year	Oliver Turner David Simko	12/31/2024
911 EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS (COMMA) BOARD	1 year	Mike Ramm	12/31/2024
EMS POLICY BOARD	1 year	John Jennewine Mike Ramm	12/31/2024
TOWNSHIP INVESTMENT COMMITTEE	1 year	John Crandall	12/31/2024
SYLVANIA FALL FESTIVAL COMMITTEE	1 year	Mike Ramm	12/31/2024
STORM WATER ACTION GROUP	Indefinite	Rob Nash	None
	Indefinite	Steve Kessler (alternate)	None
EXTERNAL BOARD API	POINTMEN	ITS	
ORGANIZATION	TERM	APPOINTMENT	EXPIRES
SYLVANIA AREA JOINT RECREATION DISTRICT (3 Residents)		David France	12/31/2026
	3 years	Ryan Hacker	12/31/2025
		Rich MacMillan	12/31/2024
TOLEDO AREA REGIONAL TRANSIT AUTHORITY (TARTA)	3 years	Joel Beren	9/30/2026
SYLVANIA COMMUNITY ARTS COMMISSION	1 year	Maureen Atkins	12/31/2024
JEDD BOARD	2 years	lan Davis (TWP Member)	8/3/2026
	3 years	Oliver Turner (Business Member)	8/2/2027
	4 years	Loren Sengstock (Worker Member)	8/3/2024
	4 years	John Healey (Chairperson)	12/21/2024
DISTINGUISHED CITIZEN SERVICE AWARD SELECTION COMMITTEE		Brad Rieger (Chairperson)	None
	Indefinite	Bill Sanford (Sylvania TWP Resident)	
		Tiffany Scott (City of Syl. business owner)	
		Oliver Turner (Township Administrator)	