Menu

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETINGS FOR OCTOBER WILL BE ON THE 5th & 19TH @ 5PM

Sylvania Fire-EMS

Sylvania Fire-EMS

Sylvania Fire-EMS

Sylvania Fire-EMS
8210 Sylvania Ave
Sylvania, Ohio 43560
Phone:  419-882-7676
Fax: 419-885-1733

 

Chief Michael Ramm- 419-882-7676 EXT:1600 or email MRamm@Sylvaniatownshipfire.com

Assistant Chief Christopher Nye- 419-882-7676 EXT:1620 or email Cnye@Sylvaniatownshipfire.com

Battalion Chief Steve Kahan (A shift) – 419-882-7676 EXT:1630 or email SKahan@Sylvaniatownshipfire.com

Battalion Chief Chad Morris (B shift) – 419-882-7676 EXT:1630 or email CMorris@Sylvaniatownshipfire.com

Battalion Chief Michael Szafarowicz (C shift) – 419-882-7676 EXT:1630 or email MSzafarowicz@Sylvaniatownshipfire.com

Fire Marshal- Shane Hillard- 419-882-7676 Ext: 1670 or email SHillard@Sylvaniatownshipfire.com

Captain – Jeff Bennett- 419-882-7676 EXT:1660 or email JBennett@Sylvaniatownshipfire.com

Administrative Services Coordinator- Jennifer Howard-419-882-7676 EXT:1610 or email Jhoward@sylvaniatownshipfire.com

Administrative Assistant – Vicky Loeffler – 419-882-7676 EXT:1650 or email vloeffler@sylvaniatownshipfire.com

Administrative Assistant – Julie Dowling – 419-882-7676 EXT: 1655 or email jdowling@sylvaniatownshipfire.com

Fire Inspector – Thomas Eisel – 419-882-7676 EXT: 1656 or email: teisel@sylvaniatownshipfire.com

Fire Inspector – Patrick Wambo – 419-882-7676 EXT: 1616 or email: pwambo@sylvaniatownshipfire.com

Give us your feedback by using the following form:

Township Alerts Signup

Stay up to date with Sylvania Township!

 

Important Locations

View a map of our important landmarks and offices.

Scroll Up
Skip to content